Does Not Contain:
Wheat, gluten, soy, animal or dairy products. Fish, shellfish, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, ingredients derived from genetically modified organisms (GMOs), artificial colors, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, or artificial preservatives.
Recommended use for 18 years or older
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration [FDA]. This Product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any diseases.